Hear what customers have to say about Select Home Warranty

"I do sleep better at night knowing I have Select Home Warranty. I absolutely do."
Leslie C.
Shop Plans
Karrie W.
02/13/2022
I was in the market for a new home warranty company after speaking with a few different companies all offering around the same thing. Not only did Select get my premium amount lower they also matched the service call fee. Great customer service! I was able to review my contract via email which was great instead of waiting for a long paper booklet of terms.
Star Star Star Star Star
Brock W.
5/31/2022
The agent I dealt with called me quickly with a GREAT monthly quote and added my grinder pump to coverage. I chose the Platinum plan. The phone call was quick, easy and I didn't have to sign anything to start coverage immediately. The service fee is also very competitive compared to other home warranty providers and is MUCH better than I had hoped for actually. 5 Stars!!! Thank you Select Home Warranty!
Star Star Star Star Star
2018 Best in Service by HomeWarrantyReviews.com
2019 Editor's Choice
2021 Editor's Choice by HomeWarrantyReviews.com
2022 Editor's Choice by HomeWarrantyReviews.com
Star Star Star Star Star
Great customer service! I was able to review my contract via email which was great instead of waiting for a long paper booklet of terms.
Karrie W.
2/13/22
Star Star Star Star Star
The agent I dealt with called me quickly with a GREAT monthly quote and added my grinder pump to coverage.
Brock W.
5/24/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I was searching many home warranty companies before current home warranty expires. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Lydia K.
12/31/21
Star Star Star Star Star
I am happy that I didn’t just settle for another company. I was patient because I wanted to find the right company to protect my home and I found Select Home Warranty.
Andre H.
5/26/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I reached out to file my claim and got the best customer service today. I was walked through the process, the agent understood my needs, and explained the next steps. This was the best customer service experience I’ve had in weeks.
Chrysta W.
12/30/21
Star Star Star Star Star
Just signed up and so far the process has been amazing! They give a great military discount for a full year coverage or even longer.
Michelle C.
4/6/22
Star Star Star Star Star
My sales agent was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Mary D.
5/24/22
Star Star Star Star Star
The Platinum coverage covers pretty much everything that my previous home warranty covered for half the cost. I want re-emphasize that Ryan was awesome and made the entire process easy to understand.
Issac G.
5/5/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I had a very pleasant conversation with Zachary over the phone.
Richard P.
4/6/22
Star Star Star Star Star
After weighing a lot of options, I found that Select is the best value for the best price.
Claire E.
6/8/22
Star Star Star Star Star
My experience with Select has been most pleasant.
Larry S.
4/6/22
Star Star Star Star Star
We have had one rental home for a few years now and just recently added another so it is nice to have the peace of mind that if any major repair/replacement is required within the next 6 years, our out of pocket is limited to a minimal fee.
Louis J.
5/17/22
Star Star Star Star Star
Comprehensive plan coverage with the best price! Great customer service!
Ramesh J.
4/13/22
Star Star Star Star Star
He patiently waited until I called back and he honored the quote he gave me during the original sales call. Alan gave me an additional $110 off the online quote by purchasing with him over the phone.
Darren B.
2/28/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I contacted Mr. Stewart again to renew. I now have ease of mind for another year for both myself and the home my daughter is living in.
Holly J.
2/3/22
Star Star Star Star Star
In terms of price point and flexibility, Select Home Warranty seems to be the best. Their policies indicate they are confident that their customers will be satisfied. The agent I worked with was friendly and helpful.
Kim M.
4/5/22
Star Star Star Star Star
Sean told me about the many advantages of Select including a free two months. Since I needed warranties on two properties he got me another discount. This is a great company for the budget conscious. Thanks Sean.
David
2/2/22
Star Star Star Star Star
Very courtesy. Very helpful. Quick respond. They went right to taking care of business on Memorial Day so I was very surprise. I'm so glad that I selected select warranty.
Linda W.
1/20/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I'm so glad that I selected select warranty. I will share this with all my friends and encourage them to make this selection also thank you
Kattherine R.
6/1/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I was very happy with the great customer service my agent, Barry Washburn, gave. Very pleased with the transaction.
Josephine C.
6/12/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I am very happy with the process and that I will be staying with this company.
Gina B.
12/31/21
Star Star Star Star Star
I am extremely satisfied with the product, the service, and the value of Select Home Warranty.
Martina H.
4/23/22
Star Star Star Star Star
I have similar coverage to my previous one year policy with a different carrier but at a much lower monthly price point and lower service call fee.
Jeff R.
2/6/22
Star Star Star Star Star
Thanks to Eric, I feel very comfortable and confident with my decision to go with Select. I can only hope that all my future Select interactions and results are as favorable as my first impression!
David B.
4/19/22
Page 1 of 11
Pixel Tracking